I/O Psychology Study Abroad Program: Corporate Social Responsibility and Organizational Capacity Building Project

I just found a video on a Ukrainian news channel recently. I participated in a project that worked with Ukrainian non-profit organizations on organizational capacity building and draft a new project proposal to submit to a potential funder. The video shows my program director introducing our project to Ukrainian government officials.

I’ve been keeping in touch with my organization, The Luhansk Regional Mediation Group (LRMG) since this past summer. LRMG has not been notified whether our proposals has been approved, yet! Hopefully, we will heard something soon!

Leave a Reply

