Greetings!!

Welcome to my blog on WordPress.com! This is my very first post! I am excited to say that I am a graduate student at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology studying Industrial/Organizational Psychology. The majority of my professional experience has been in education and mental health. I’m currently looking to transitioning into I/O related job positions.

I’ve wanted to blog about my I/O interests for some time now. I plan to post great articles, videos, case studies, projects, as well as anything dealing with I/O psychology.

Hope you will enjoy!

Leave a Reply

